Kontoret i Göteborg
BengtBengt
Bengt
Bengt Westin
bengt.westin@bjcgroup.se
BJCGroup Anitha Persson 3356BJCGroup Anitha Persson 3356
BJCGroup Anitha Persson 3356
Anitha Persson
anitha.persson@bjcgroup.se
BJCGroup Birgitta Wigren Westin 26503BJCGroup Birgitta Wigren Westin 26503
BJCGroup Birgitta Wigren Westin 2650
Birgitta Wigren Westin
birgitta.wigrenwestin@bjcgroup.se
BJCGroup Marianne Lorentzon 2575BJCGroup Marianne Lorentzon 2575
BJCGroup Marianne Lorentzon 2575
Marianne Lorentzon
marianne.lorentzon@bjcgroup.se
BJCGroup Christian Westin 28954BJCGroup Christian Westin 28954
BJCGroup Christian Westin 2895
Christian Westin
christian.westin@bjcgroup.se
BJCGroup Annsofi Blot 3079BJCGroup Annsofi Blot 3079
BJCGroup Annsofi Blot 3079
Annsofi Blot
annsofi.blot@​​​​​​​bjcgroup.se
BJCGroup Daniel Eriksson 3009BJCGroup Daniel Eriksson 3009
BJCGroup Daniel Eriksson 3009
Daniel Ericsson
daniel.ericsson@​​​​​​​bjcgroup.se
Kontoret i Örebro ​​​​​​​
Anna 60251Anna 60251
Anna 6025
Anna Cedermark
anna.cedermark@bjcgroup.se
BJCGroup Patrick Hjalmarsson 3868BJCGroup Patrick Hjalmarsson 3868
BJCGroup Patrick Hjalmarsson 3868
Patrick Hjalmarsson
patrick.hjalmarsson@bjcgroup.se

Kontakta oss


Telefon    ​031 – 771 20 30
E-post       info@bjcgroup.se

Öppettider

Mån-fre   08:30 - 17:00
Lunch       12:00 - 13:00

Adress

​​​​​​​
Beatrice Lesslies gata 7
421 31 Västra Frölunda